Organizing Committee


update liste

Boese Carsten

Carsten Böse

Company : Erlanger Stadtwerke AG

Country : Germany

Carreira Pedro

Pedro Carreira

Company : E-Redes

Country : Portugal

Ben Gemsjaeger

Ben Gemsjaeger

Company : Siemens

Country : Germany

David Hawkins

David Hawkins

Company : The IET

Country : UK

Mallet Pierre

Pierre Mallet

Company : Enedis

Country : France

Mark Mcgranaghan

Mark McGranaghan

Company : EPRI

Country : USA

Ni Feng

Feng Ni


Country : China

Dag Eirik Nordgard

Dag Eirik Nordgård

Company : SINTEF

Country : Norway

Park Kijun

Kijun Park

Company : KEPCO

Country : Korea

Pilo Fabrizio

Fabrizio Pilo

Company : University of Cagliari

Country : Italy

Peter Soderstrom

Peter Söderström

Company : Vattenfall Eldistribution

Country : Sweden